I already share this work on tumblr because that is usually the place where I share more often art stuff from different artists and different forms..almost all the time contemporary and modern, I decide to upload this work here too.

It’s actually working concept that comes after inner result on working on topic as solidarity. Combination from 2 photos by Ramses The Lonelyworrior from France and the editing process made by me. In the beginning there was other idea connected with this pics but during the brain storm it develop in something else, which result you see now.

the conversation that we made with Ramses on fb for the result of the photo finish from Ramses works and my editing process was very deep and pure.

 
Photobucket
 

The photos were made on the Youth Exchange in Arry and Metz, France called ‘Voice of Art’ & organized by the Association Togeteher. More about the project, the art pieces, the exhibition you can find on my other blog connect with my stay here in France.