I definitely want to write few words for d new [for me] timeline on facebook. I just update my profile and pretty much like d concept & d look. Interesting design indeed, I get confused for some elements, like double message button [success, One from now] etc..

.

.

d first status update that I wrote goes like this:

:

“:actually, I like d fb #timeline_ [first status]. ..even that it looks d same [maybe needs that ‘edit post’ ]: when u want to correct something” :) 

So, I have two parts of my post till now and two things that fb still need to fix. There are many more if we look closer into this platform, but we’ll speak about that some other time. I actually start writing this post cause I wanted to mention that I haven’t wrote till now any post about facebook [or maybe one, two in this 10 years experience in blogging] that this platform is dealing very good till now. Nothing can be perfect, very rare excellent but this fb team is doin their development right as it should. The process of evolving, and adapting every time on different public needs can be difficult. Kudos for their work, for d implementation of their strategy, and just small call for correction in some special aspects as: communication with d global virtual community, understanding their need more, listening what they can offer et c’set tout!

.

.

:It’s a way to new experience; I have always say that the people don’t need to ignore d way to develop some new technical skills and speak loudly about d negative aspects but as well for d good one. Great that they made it “public” and now everyone can use it😉

.

:RedWriteWeb today writes smt ..
[I didn't know this I just check whats new on d topic] :)

.

Facebook’s new Timeline is rolling out to the public, offering users the chance to upgrade to “a new kind of profile.” The new profile was revealed at Facebook’s f8 developer conference on September 22. The rollout began in New Zealand on December 6, and it’s now spreading worldwide.

:

:do u use #timeline, what do u think about? Do you know smt about d better use of this change, about this or something else:::You can leave ur comments below, subscribe on facebook  or on :d white b[l]og ::: #facebook page