.

.

:Yes, I do believe that  changes are coming. This is one of d ways, engaged advertising,  adds that are changing ur view of d things in a seconds. That’s why I save this picture when I saw it in my stream. We need to change d way of seeing d things, we must push for bigger awareness , we need to try more!

.

.

This is one add that is fighting agains d blind society that is making new buildings and city halls but never think truly open. I know a lot of people who have their disabilities as a problem, and I believe it’s like this only because d society made this way of understanding d things. They don’t have (really) a problem, maybe some of them only have physical disabilities but it’s so in front of ur nose because nobody cares to make d life better for them. .. then we continue with building our stereotypes, tabооs etc.

well, I stand against that, I wish all of my city stairs have this add on, at least till don’t make d infrastructure change and make their regular even without this problem, hard life’s, easier . .. crossing fingers for fast development, especially if they are crucial as this.

.