CREATIVITY starts from a BELIEF,

SUCCESS comes from an ACTION.

THINK like when you are still a kid …

NEVER GIVE UP …

Tomorrow will always be better

 

It’s probably blog day for me since I update few of them that I have, but d main reason why I decide to post here on this blog is that this thing that I’ll share here is connect with my work and with d reasons why I become active youngster and youth worker nowadays.

This is inspirational video that was shared in my fb stream from one of d NGO leaders in Macedonia, friend of mine, best promoter of our country, Aleksandar Bogatinov. We need to have sense of responsibility in this system, in d society we live, this is d way how to follow our ‘dreams’. Society needs leaders that will improve the community, what you put in will come back to you. We need to make positive changes in this society, this is the method how to learn this things.

Faith without action is dead!

Be what you are. This is the first step toward becoming better than you are.

Julius Charles Hare 

.

.

..this are d ways to say who u are! stay strong and keep ur mind open! cheers!😉