Last night remarkable story happened to me, unpredictable, so that’s d reason why I’m here after a while. So, here’s d storY:

I write a project that we need to apply today and while I prepare d documents I open d link from our partners from Spain. Our Bulgarian partner sent me d link. We are project partners in this project with my organization KONTEXT. But d story will not be for d project but for something else that I find enormously GREAT, something that inspire me a lot.

* * *

iniAnd I press d link for Isla CreActiva, Sociocultural Association from Spain and after a while I recognize part of one poster design that I made few years ago. It is part of their home/ front page and surprised me a lot.

I almost forgot about this poster. Actually I designed it as a part of d celebration of d VOLUNTEER DAY and I wrote a post about. It’s great when u create something and u post it on ur blog and few years after u see ur art piece as part of some community, group, web page, portal, association. The name of d post that I wrote in that time is :International Volunteer Day & voila participation, and is actually December 5th, 2011.

When I opened d site for first time I did not notice, I began to use their categories, history, their actions, what kind of projects have done, but even then I recognized the font of the letters which I had chosen. Piece of d poster poster d organization is using as a header which publicize  and promote d European program Youth in Action.

volunteer

I am grateful to this whole situation, to my emotions, to d coincidence in d universe.To find someone by accident with someone that u do not know at all, to be a partner organization with someone from Spain who previously share something from u and is dialing a partnership with you in some way even though unconsciously, along the line of the same sensibility, creativity and message. I say coincidence but I am not sure, maybe is not only coincidence, maybe is about real connections, cosmic ones. who knows?! anyway d whole situation is magical, motivational, really incentive.

Hopefully this project that we will apply now will go well and we meet in future and I tell them d story in real time. For sure they will be surprised.🙂

Thanks Emi (BYF) for d link! This is d poster ~🙂

poster