.are u a blogger? do u blog often? when was d first time when u hear about blog? even that I can say that is more then decade, I will just try to make d frame of my 10 years experience in blogging. u know it’s not easy to be constant, to be interesting, to be with d right content in d right time? I’ve never been so into it, but u know, years are passing…

bear

I look in this blog and I see that this year was totally out for my blogging “in English”. I open this blog few years ago because I was thinking that I’ll have much more free time, and I’ll just share what I think is new and attractive, what can be viral and popular. I hit d button once when I wrote article about woodkid. I know that this music is great and that he will be popular very soon. that’s like it was!

I didn’t wrote article about zaz, but when I saw her in Paris 4 years ago somehow I had that feeling when u are aware that there is star in front of u. I try(ed) to share earlier here things that are important for me, d way of living, d way of believing, d way of acting…

k1

are u active citizen? are u part of ur civil community? are u pushing for changes in ur area, in ur home place or wherever u are? hard times are coming, nobody cares about nobody, capitalism, consumerism, corruption. on d other side poverty, violence, minorities.. what are we doing actually? we are blogging about that? really?! so awesome! c’mon people, it’s 21 century and all we are sharing on d social media is what we eat, where we’re having fun, what is our favorite pet, plus 10 cats & 10 dogs for free, because they look cute, yea.

.I must share this old story with u, somehow I think that is really necessary to repeat d things that we know and we count them as important for ur life:

An old man and his grandson are sitting by the fire outside the tepee, wrapped in furs and gazing into the leaping flames. High on a snowy ridge, a wolf howls at the moon and another answers from far away. Soon after, the old man removes the pipe from his mouth.
‘Grandson,’ he says. ‘There are two wolves inside you. One is white and the other is black.’
‘What are they doing there, Grandfather?’ asks the wide-eyed boy.
‘They are fighting each other,’ says the old man.
The boy considers this, then asks, ‘Why are they white and black?’
‘The white one is your love, your peace and your truth. The black one is your fear, your anger and your lies.’
The fire crackles and sparks flare in the night. The wolf on the ridge howls again and the old man puffs contentedly on his pipe.
Finally, the boy says, ‘Which one will win, Grandfather?’
‘Ah,’ says the old man, removing the pipe once more. ‘The one that wins is the one that you feed.’

ds_damore_021

:being person that will show some new perspective to d circle of people that are close to u is harder then ever. nobody listen, nobody cares, I write this not because someone will read it, I write this just because now I’m alone and I think it’s time for me “again” to face d situation and “try” to accept it as it is. for me ignorance and acceptance are not d real answer, I can swallow whatever d media have to offer to me, but I don’t trust, I don’t trust my neighbors, I don’t trust my cousins, my government… why should I? we have to push harder if we want to see anything from that what we’re dreaming about when we were kids. we have d power to control how we’re vibrating, positively or negatively. therefore, the ability to bring whatever we want to our life is our right, if we are aware about that. we have d power to create our own wonderful reality, with faith that d universe is on our side – but for that we need to be more active. and when I mean more active I think about offline activism, when we are doing d things that we know about. when we meet people that we are sure they know what we are talking about. d new era brings new challenges. everyone that stops on our road is important. we listen and we don’t speak a lot, but we select what we say loud. it’s message, either for us, either for d listener.

:what if u could find
d nature of reality in a work of fiction?

.we no longer have to be a passive spectators or victims of uncontrollable circumstances around us. we no longer have to reactively live a life of randomness and worry. we no longer have to hope or wonder if everything is going to turn out okay, instead, we can develop into an active creators — an inventors of thoughts, feelings and positive energy that will elevate our state of being. we need to have faith that, whatever our face experiences, we’re gaining wisdom and d tools are bringing us closer and closer to our goals.

6a00d834515e0d69e2015392487040970b

.are u a #leader? do u want to be one? what do u know about leaders. are u d change that u want to see in d world? what are u doing? what is ur work? do u trust urself? do u believe to urself? are u sure that u’re doing d right steps? where u see urself in (close) future? is it correct place for u? what is ur mission? are u happy? do u know what is love? eternal existence of ur soul? are u transcendental?

keep d struggle, answer those questions every time when they come inside ur mind, be d bird, no, be d person that will release ur bird from d cage.

new year is coming, d bells will bring d new beginning very soon. till next time – stay blessed friends!

:peace, love, unity, bliss and light!❤